Agenda Center

Tools

Town Board

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Sep 23, 2020

Town Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Sep 2, 2020

Town Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Videos

Aug 5, 2020

Town Board Meeting - Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jul 29, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jul 20, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting - Monday, July 20, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jul 8, 2020

Town Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 18, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting - Thursday, June 18, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 10, 2020

Town Board Meeting - Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Minutes Videos

Jun 2, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting - Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 18, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting - Monday, May 18, 2020

Minutes Videos

May 13, 2020

May 13, 2020 meeting of the Babylon Town Board.

Minutes Videos

May 6, 2020

Special meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, May 6th.

Minutes Videos

Apr 22, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, April 22, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Apr 7, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Tuesday, April 7, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Mar 25, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, March 25, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Mar 16, 2020

Special Town Board Meeting - March 16, 2020

Minutes

Mar 11, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, March 11, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Feb 26, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, February 26, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Feb 13, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Thursday, February 13, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Jan 29, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, January 29, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Jan 15, 2020

Meeting of the Babylon Town Board held on Wednesday, January 15, 2020.

Minutes Videos

Jan 2, 2020

Agenda for a meeting of the Babylon Town Board to be held on January 2, 2020.

Minutes Videos